Contact Us

You may contact us for more information about the Natural Products Association and the services we provide.

Washington, DC
440 1st St NW, Ste 520
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 223-0101
Fax: (202) 223-0250
natural@NPAinfo.org
www.NPAinfo.org
 

Executive Office, Finance & Administration

Dr. Daniel Fabricant, Ph.D., Executive Director and CEO

Leads the association, the headquarters office, and all programs within established guidelines.
Daniel.Fabricant@NPAinfo.org
(202) 204-4721
 
Joy Akins, Vice President, Staff & Operations
jakins@NPAinfo.org
(202) 223-0101, ext. 246
 
Stephanie Swanson, Executive Administrator
sswanson@NPAinfo.org
(202) 204 4726

 

Membership
 
Felix Kang, Membership Manager
fkang@NPAinfo.org 
(202) 223-0101, ext. 236
 
Jaimen Akins, Membership Relationship Manager
akinsj@NPAinfo.org 
(202) 223-0101, ext. 108
 
Government Affairs
 
Paige Davis, Government Affairs Manager
pdavis@NPAinfo.org 
(202) 223-0101, ext. 115
 
Scientific & Regulatory Affairs

Corey Hilmas, MD, Ph.D., Senior Vice President of Scientific and Regulatory Affairs

Oversees the development and implementation of all educational, scientific and compliance programs (cGMP, Natural Seal, TruLabel and others).  Provides guidance on clinical issues, public health, ingredients and regulatory compliance, including cGMPs and Adverse Event Reporting.
corey.hilmas@NPAinfo.org
(202) 204-4725