Contact Us

You may contact us for more information about the Natural Products Association and the services we provide.

Washington, DC
440 1st St NW, Ste 520
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 223-0101
Fax: (202) 223-0250
natural@NPAinfo.org
www.NPAinfo.org
 

Executive Office, Finance & Administration

Dr. Daniel Fabricant, Ph.D., Executive Director and CEO

Leads the association, the headquarters office, and all programs within established guidelines.
Daniel.Fabricant@NPAinfo.org
(202) 204-4721
 

Lindsay Keysar, Administration Officer
lkeysar@NPAinfo.org
(202) 204 4722

Membership
 
Felix Kang, Membership Manager
Responsible for maintaining the membership database, member invoicing, website updates, and data support for staff. Also provides customer service support for current members. 
fkang@NPAinfo.org 
(202) 223-0101, ext. 236
Fax (202) 223-0250

 
Scientific & Regulatory Affairs

Corey Hilmas, MD, Ph.D., Senior Vice President of Scientific and Regulatory Affairs

Oversees the development and implementation of all educational, scientific and compliance programs (cGMP, Natural Seal, TruLabel and others).  Provides guidance on clinical issues, public health, ingredients and regulatory compliance, including cGMPs and Adverse Event Reporting.
corey.hilmas@NPAinfo.org
(202) 204-4725
 

Joy Akins, Scientific and Regulatory Affairs Manager

Manages TruLabel and Natural Seal certification programs.
jakins@NPAinfo.org
(202) 223-0101, ext. 246
Fax (202) 223-0250